North Dakota Fishing and Hunting Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Administrator
19,688 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Isn't it funny that when a man asks a question of a fellow that may be the leader of this nation the media goes nuts trying to discredit the man who asks the question. We have even seen on this form petty things to put ole Joe in poor light. Attacked viciously for asking a simple question. :eyeroll:

"It actually upsets me," Mr. Wurzelbacher said. "I am a plumber, and just a plumber, and here Barack Obama or John McCain, I mean these guys are going to deal with some serious issues coming up shortly. The media's worried about whether I paid my taxes, they're worried about any number of silly things that have nothing to do with America. They really don't. I asked a question. When you can't ask a question to your leaders anymore, that gets scary. That bothers me."

·
Registered
3,556 Posts
it should bother you Joe, these jerks really don't care about you and me. it is all a sham, running for election and telling you what you want to hear or better yet, talking around the question with no answer to it...typical lawyer stunt, typical politician stunt.

·
Registered
7,734 Posts
Plainsman said:
Isn't it funny that when a man asks a question of a fellow that may be the leader of this nation the media goes nuts trying to discredit the man who asks the question. We have even seen on this form petty things to put ole Joe in poor light. Attacked viciously for asking a simple question. :eyeroll:

"It actually upsets me," Mr. Wurzelbacher said. "I am a plumber, and just a plumber, and here Barack Obama or John McCain, I mean these guys are going to deal with some serious issues coming up shortly. The media's worried about whether I paid my taxes, they're worried about any number of silly things that have nothing to do with America. They really don't. I asked a question. When you can't ask a question to your leaders anymore, that gets scary. That bothers me."